June 8th

By: thesouvenirbox

Jun 08 2010

Category: Inspiration

5 Comments

This is a story of boy meets girl. But you should know up front, this is not a love story.

A big lovely summer movie recommendation: The adorable movie 500 days of summer. I watched it with joy and loved it a loooot. It’s filled with sweet dialoges, pretty clothes and a wonderful soundtrack. I’m going to let you dears take a peep:

Tom: What happens when you fall in love?
Summer: You believe in that?
Tom: It’s love, it’s not Santa Claus.

Tom: Darling, I don’t know how to tell you this, but… there’s a Chinese family in our bathroom.

Summer: I named my cat after Springsteen.
Tom: Cool… what was his name?
Summer: Bruce.

Tom: I love how she makes me feel, like anything’s possible, or like life is worth it.

Tom: Nobody loves Ringo Starr.
Summer: That’s what I love about him.

 

5 comments on “June 8th”

  1. I love that movie the actors were so good, and the clothes and the music were perfect!!!

  2. I love everything about this film. The actors, Zooey’s adorable clothing, the quotes, the story. Everything ♥

  3. I love Zooey Deschanel’s clothes in Summer. Especially the one she wears to the wedding. 😀

  4. Thanks for recommending. I hope you’ll have a great summer, I love to read all about you and I’m looking forward your next posts. 🙂 PS: Have a great time in Africa!

  5. awwwwwww loved this movie 😀


Leave a Reply

